PDF Catalog

Rising Stars Priyal Sathe

Rising Stars Priyal Sathe
Sample Audio Files :
Brand: Sonic Octaves Pvt. Ltd.
Product Code: SO-RS-16-01
Google Play Store Link :

Availability: In Stock
Price: Rs.150 Rs.100
Ex Tax: Rs.85
   - OR -   

Product Details :
‘’Rising Stars’’ is the series of the Classical Music Records through Sonic Octaves. The Musicians who are featured in this series are talented bright artistes who are rising on the horizon of Indian Music and they are on their way to prove themselves to be the bright stars of tomorrow.
Sonic Octaves strives to Identify such bright stars of tomorrow and feels proud and happy to be able to feature these artistes through this Series. We are sure that with the support and encouragement of music lovers and patrons, Sonic Octaves will be that horizon which is a home to all ‘’Rising Stars’’


Artiste Details :
Priyal Sathe is an upcoming young Hindustani Classical  Vocalist in the country, Priyal was inititated into Hindustani music at a very tender age. Her formal training began under the tutelage of Pt. Mohan Karve from Pune and then she completed her Masters in music from University Of Pune under renowed vocalist Mrs. Arati Ankhalikar Tikekar. Currently she is fortunate to be receiving advanced training from veteran from singer of Gwalior Gharana, Pt. Sharad Sathe 


Accompanying Artiste :

  • Shruteendra Katagade - Tabla                                                                                                                                                                        
  • Farooque Latif Khan - Sarangi


Tract List :

  • Komal Rishabh Asavari
  •  Kedar                                                                   
  •  Bhairavi

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© 2012 All Rights Reserved. Sonic Octaves Pvt. Ltd.